We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Walnut Grove Auto Tech
20092 93 A Ave. Unit 1
Langley, BC V1M 3Y4
49.172426 -122.664469
4.96/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 10/19/2017
5 stars for these guys!!! , great mechanics , very knowledgeable Quick at diagnostics , very honest and fair Garth and Scott are amazing and have help me and my family and friends for years... highly recommend this shop for anything your car may need?
  Oscar 09/28/2017
As usual you guys are amazing. Car was ready on time and you even waited for me at closing time. I greatly appreciate it. The car feels great.
  Yves 08/11/2017
They have taken care of my Passenger vehicles and Motorhome. All vehicle issues were resolved satisfactorily. I continue to be a customer because: 1st Professional friendly staff 2nd Honest and trustworthy 3rd Reliable and punctual 4th Equipment to deal with most jobs 5th No attitude
  Candice 07/25/2017
I have brought my vehicle to walnut grove auto tech numerous times and have always had an excellent experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful and informative. I recently had the shocks on my vehicle replaced and afterwards, I made a comment regarding a noise that it was making. They immediately brought my vehicle back in, did a full inspection and determined that there was a warranty issue with the parts. They did not hesitate to order new ones and make an appointment to have them completely replaced at my convenience without any trouble or any hassle. They also helped to arrange a rebate with the manufacturer to be reimbursed for one of the parts that I purchased. In the past I have also gotten quotes from other repair shops for comparison and they have always given fair and consistent quotes for work and have never recommended work that was not required. The first time I brought my vehicle in for an oil change they even provided me with quotes for all of the maintenance my vehicle should expect over the next 12 months and the KM for each service without me having to ask, so that I was prepared which was extremely helpful and which I really appreciated.
  Robert 05/25/2017
Reliable and trustworthy advice, service and repairs. I have experienced less at other locations and I need to rely on my vehicle. Walnut Grove Auto Tech has earn high marks with me over the past 5-6 years.
  Valley 05/11/2017
Excellent Service Expert Advise Best in Walnut Grove !
  Kathy 05/05/2017
Great staff at Auto-Tech. We appreciate the consistent quality work and honesty. We have referred the business to many family and friends.
  Mike 04/21/2017
  Jerry 03/17/2017
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have both of our vehicles serviced at Walnut Grove Auto Tech.
  Oscar 03/09/2017
Great timely service. Always there in case of an emergency. I really appreciate that they took my car in when the alternator gave out a few weeks ago. No appointment, just naturally helpful. Can't thank you enough.
  Dave 03/02/2017
  Valley 02/09/2017
Best shop in Langley !
  Neal 02/03/2017
I'm always completely satisfied with the quality of the work done.
  Paramjit 02/02/2017
Good experience
  Grayson 01/19/2017
great honest customer service!
  Oscar 01/19/2017
I can't complain. Excellent service and I can count on the team there for any car issues I bring to them. They always have a solution and they get things done quickly at a fair price I have recommended Walnut Grove Autotech to my friends and plan to continue doing so.
  John 01/02/2017
I came in for a used vehculme pre sale inspection. Great service. Very open and clear about the work done which is appreciated. I live in Vancouver which means travel to your shop is difficult but I would recommend you to anyone who lives in the area.
  Allan 12/29/2016
Good service. Serves my needs. Great guys,
  Rianna 12/01/2016
  Terry 11/24/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
20092 93 A Ave. Unit 1
Langley, BC V1M 3Y4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo